top of page

Getting Started!

Thank you for visiting our site. We look forward to bringing more information, insight, resources, and posts to you. Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to updating this site as we have time. Things have been busy, here in Taiwan. The Boy has been learning a lot. He loves to sweep, do laundry, help in the kitchen, read books, and... destroy things. City life can be frustrating, taxing, and conveniently inconvenient -- does that make sense? We are looking forward to getting to the countryside when the opportunity comes. We are a typical multi-cultural family with two kids who love to learn. We love cooking, reading, playing, reading, listening to music, reading... did I mention we love to read? We seriously love to read. Even at a year old, The Boy loves to sit for an hour or two reading books with The Husband and I. This is all I have time for now. I've already missed lunch working on the site! I hope you will be patient, and check back often, as I continue to update things and get things situated. I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page